We seek to worship God and share the love of Jesus through serving the community

Search

Welcome to St James Church Brownhills with Ogley Hay

St James Walking group meet once a month for walks around the local areas. Anyone welcome

to join, meet at the entrance to St James Church at 9.30am on dates planned.

   Friday 18th March Shoal Hill area

   Friday 15th April Four Commons Walk

   Friday 20th May Middleton Lakes

   Friday 17th June Shugborough Hall

   Friday 15th July Wall Heritage Walk

   Friday 19th August Parish picnic Calke Abbey

   Friday 16th September Clayhanger Mere

   Friday 21st October Castle Ring

   Friday 18th November Sutton Park

   Friday 16th December Wolseley Centre